Selectboard News

The most recent news items are listed above. For all Selectboard articles click here..


Meetings for the Selectboard are held every other Thursday at 7:00PM. Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes are kept at mytowngovernment.org/01085 in accordance with open meeting law. Click here to open in a new tab or window.

Upcoming Meetings


Jacob Chapman (term expires 2020)
Daniel Jacques, Chairman (term expires 2019)
Wayne Morse (term expires 2018)

Administrative Secretary: Jane Thielen

Office Hours

Tuesdays: 10:00AM โ€“ 2:00PM
Thursdays: 10:00AM โ€“ 2:00PM


161 Main Road
Montgomery, MA 01085
(413) 862-3386
email us